CD's are in, LP's are on their way...

CD's have arrived and our double-vinyl LP will be available soon.

Gypsyland Debut Album Now Available

Gypsyland's much anticipated 14 song self-titled debut album is now available worldwide via your favorite online music provider.

Purchase the Double LP or CD and receive a free Digital Album Download.

Recorded at Alchemy Sound in New Westminster, BC, Canada.

Mastered by Brian "Big Bass" Gardner at Brian Gardner Mastering, Los Angeles, California.

Artwork by Ascending Storm

  1. Lies 1:25
  2. Far From Fair 1:25
  3. I Won't Crack 1:25
  4. Fit to be Tied 1:26
  5. Do You Want Things to Change? 1:31
  6. Looking Forward 1:32
  7. Firewater 1:32
  8. Shaman Dances 1:32
  9. Aces for Hearts 1:15
  10. Blind 1:32
  11. Brand New Day 1:32
  12. Juniors' Revolution 1:28
  13. Slow 2:14
  14. Trippin' Hard 1:30



The Artwork of Ascending Storm

The Artwork of Ascending Storm

Right Menu Icon